Past Adventures • Tomb Raider

Funny as hell, Angela! I laughed out loud! Your writing style is so entertaining.

That Extra Inch

img_3912-1

After I posted my NYC past adventure I planned on sharing more of my travel mishaps and social calamities – unfortunately they are a regular occurrence in my life – but being the awful blogger that I am, I forgot.  I was however reminded of this particular incident when Quinn posted about her trip to Cairo (Quinn, I just realised my trip to Cairo was probably just a couple of weeks before yours)

AUGUST 2010

Kevin had booked for us to go on holiday with his friends and their little boy.  10 days All Inclusive in Sharm-el-Sheikh, Egypt.  Now, I’m going to sound like the most ungrateful girlfriend in the world but…  I know it’s great if you have kids or if you are the type of person who basically just wants sunshine (I’m from Scotland I get that!) but an all inclusive resort is really not my thing.  Sharing a…

View original post 1,355 more words

Leave a Reply

